Jun 11, 2013

UPCOMING BNI CONNECT WEBINARS

Note:  All Webinars are scheduled and listed in US PACIFIC TIME.  When you register, it will show in this time zone.  Use the Add To Calendar link to have it added to your calendar in the correct time zone or to convert to your timezone, please click herehttp://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

All Webinars are scheduled for 30 minutes for the lesson plus Q&A.  We will always be happy to stay connected until all questions are answered!

June 11th, 11AM Pacific\2PM Eastern - Chapter Goals for Leadership Teams - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/997510234
June 12th, Noon Pacific\3 PM Eastern - Online Slips & Referral Tracking -  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/319063218
June 13th, 8AM Pacific\11AM Eastern - Building VCP with BNI Connect -https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/490491418
June 18th, 7AM Pacific\10AM Eastern - Maintaining Your Chapter Website -  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/777643706
June 19th, 9AM Pacific\Noon Eastern - Member Tools & Reports -       https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/666235058
June 20th, Noon Pacific\3PM Eastern -  Connections, Groups, Testimonials & More  - https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/822674394
For a description of each webinar, please click here.
Most webinars are recorded.  You can find recent webinars on our YouTube Channel.