Aug 13, 2013

UPCOMING BNI CONNECT WEBINARS

Note:  All Webinars are scheduled and listed in US PACIFIC TIME.  When you register, it will show in this time zone.  Use the Add To Calendar link to have it added to your calendar in the correct time zone or to convert to your timezone, please click herehttp://timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html


All Webinars are scheduled for 30 minutes for the lesson plus Q&A.  We will always be happy to stay connected until all questions are answered!


http://support.bniconnect.com/entries/21226693-Upcoming-Webinars-Register-Now-


Webinars for ALL Members & BNI Connect Users:August 13, 9AM Pacific\Noon Eastern - Maintaining Your Chapter Websitehttps://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/645995258
August 15, Noon Pacific\3PM Eastern - Member Tools & Reports
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/110536690
August 19, 11AM Pacific\2PM Eastern - Online Slips & Referral Tracking
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/307138434
August 21, 1PM Pacific\4PM Eastern - Connections, Groups & Testimonials
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/743262810
August 23, 9AM Pacific\Noon Eastern - Building VCP With BNI Connect
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/925891602
For a description of each webinar, please click here.